CSCA States Advisory Council

Attendees: Kim Weismann, David Wendt, Anna Wright, Jeffrey Brand, Scott Jensen, Melissa Beall, Josh Westwick, Joy Daggs, Gayle Pohl, Randy Dillon, Sarah LeBlanc (IN)

Meeting called to order at 5:00 by Chair Anna Wright

Gayle Pohl moved with a second from Joy Daggs to approve minutes. Passed unamiously.

12 submissions were preented at the convention.

State Reports: North Dakota, Iowa, Missouri, South Dakota, Illinois,

Old Business-none

New Business-new officers

Planner session-based on percentage of submissions Theme: at St. Louis, MO.

NCA in New Orleans

Adjourned at 5:20

Respectfully submitted

David Wendt