Public Relations

The Public Relations Interest Group highlights scholarship and pedagogy dealing with issues, strategies, and teaching materials related to public relations. The Interest Group encourages members to engage students and each other in the study, analysis, evaluation, and participation in public relations activities. The Interest Group encourages networking and relationship building among students, faculty, and professionals in public relations.

Bylaws of the Public Relations Interest Group


No Leadership Reported by Interest Group