Communication Education

The Communication Education Interest Group is dedicated to the advancement of practical, pedagogical, methodological, and theoretical interests of its members. The Interest Group equally values the educational viewpoints and perspectives of its constituents, which include K-12, community college, and four-year college and university educators. The Interest Group encourages the exchange of lively debate among its members and welcomes the opportunity to engage in dialogue with other CSCA members and related interest groups.


Bylaws of the Communication Education Interest Group

Chair: Tiffany R. Wang, University of Montevallo
Vice-Chair: Joy L. Daggs, Northwest Missouri State University
Secretary, Kathryn B. Golsan, Southern Illinois University

2016 Program Planner: Tiffany R. Wang,