Hall of Fame

The Central States Communication Association (CSCA) Hall of Fame award is presented annually to individuals who have been a member of CSCA for twenty-five years or more and who have contributed to the discipline of communication through meritorious scholarship, teaching/mentoring, participation at conventions, and service to the association.

Nominations are now being accepted for 2016.

To nominate an individual for the Hall of Fame, a packet must be submitted containing (1) a letter of nomination citing the nominee’s accomplishments in light of the selection criteria, (2) a copy of the nominee’s vita, and (3) two additional letters of support.  Nomination packets should be submitted as Word documents.

Nomination packets must be received no later than Monday, February 1, 2016.

Queries and submissions should be addressed to the following:

David T. McMahan
President, Central States Communication Association

Past recipients are: